Our Staff

At Academy of St. Joseph's, we are blessed with an extraordinary team of devoted faculty and staff.  Their talents and expertise are matched only by their love and devotion to a Catholic Education.

Each is a trained professional who takes pride in their particular areas of strength.  Above all is a commitment to the education and wellbeing of your child.

Our commitment to our children is second to none.

Name
Title
Email
Mrs. Lauren Lytle
Principal
llytle@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Erica Nieves
Pre-K 4
erika.nieves@asjpalisades.org
Mrs. Maria Hernandez
Pre-K 4
Ms. Maydeli Villalta
Kindergarten
maydeli.villalta@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Martina Llano
1st Grade
martina.llano@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Christine Roque
2nd Grade
christine.roque@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Marena Gad
3rd Grade
marena.gad@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Hilsen Alas
4th Grade
hilsen.alas@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Brenda Radhay
5th Grade
brenda.radhay@asjpalisades.org
Mr. Juan Rodriguez
6th Grade/Music
juan.rodriguez@asjpalisades.org
Mrs. Chrystal Fernandez
7th Grade
chrystal.fernandez@asjpalisades.org
Mr. Nicolas Flores
8th Grade
nicolas.flores@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Johanna Rivera
Art and Gym
johanna.rivera@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Iris Par
Administrative Assistant
iris.par@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Priscilla Fernandez
Office Staff Member
priscilla.fernandez@asjpalisades.org