Our Staff

At Academy of St. Joseph's, we are blessed with an extraordinary team of devoted faculty and staff.  Their talents and expertise are matched only by their love and devotion to a Catholic Education.

Each is a trained professional who takes pride in their particular areas of strength.  Above all is a commitment to the education and wellbeing of your child.

Our commitment to our children is second to none.

Name
Title
Email
Mrs. Lauren Lytle
Principal
llytle@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Erica Nieves
Pre-K 4
enieves@asjpalisades.org
Mrs. Dionicia Martinez
Pre-K4
dmartinez@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Maydeli Villalta
Kindergarten
mvillalta@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Martina Llanos
1st Grade
mllanos@asjpalisades.org
Mrs. Maryellen Rovito
2nd Grade
mrovito@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Jennifer Rivera
3rd Grade
jerivera@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Trisha Sandoval
4th Grade
tsandoval@asjpalisades.org
Mrs. Joele Luder
5th Grade
jluder@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Andrea Fox
6th Grade
afox@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Carolina Tapiero
7th Grade
ctapiero@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Cassie Morin
8th Grade
cmorin@asjpalisades.org
Ms. Johanna Rivera
Art and Gym
jrivera@asjpalisades.org
Mr. Juan Rodriguez
Music
jrodriguez@asjpalisades.org
Mr. Garamy Martinez
Administrative Assistant
gmartinez@asjpalisades.org